Contact 1090

1090 call in numbers:
858-457-1090
877-792-1090 (toll free)

ESPN 1700 call in number:
866-405-1717

Address:
6160 Cornerstone Court, East
Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 535-2500

Hours of Operation:
Mon. – Fri. 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
CLOSED weekends


Contact Shows:

Dan Sileo 6-9am dsileo@bcaradio.com
Danny Reiter – Producer – dreiter@bcaradio.com

Darren Smith  – Noon – 3pm – dsmith@bcaradio.com
Marty Caswell- Producer martymoose@bcaradio.com
Jordan Carruth- Board Op jcarruth@bcaradio.com

Scott & BR – 3-6pm
Scott Kaplan – skaplan@bcaradio.com
B.R. –  brsmith@bcaradio.com
Alex Padilla – Producer – apadilla@bcaradio.com

Trending Now with Kevin Acee – 6-9pm
Kevin Acee – kacee@bcaradio.com
Paul Reindl – Producer – preindl@bcaradio.com


Contact Staff:

Mike Glickenhaus- President & Market Manager – MGlickenhaus@bcaradio.com
Mike Shepard- Programming/Operations Manager/Program Director – mshepard@bcaradio.com
Tim McCarthy- Director of Sales – tmccarthy@bcaradio.com
Jenny Rose Gonzalez- Director of Local Sales – jgonzalez@bcaradio.com
Jim Infantine – National & Regional Sales Manager – jinfantine@bcaradio.com
Joe Tutino – Assistant Program Director – jtutino@bcaradio.com
Marty Caswell – Darren Smith Show Producer/Reporter – martymoose@bcaradio.com
Sergio Hernandez – Promotions/Marketing Director – shernandez@bcaradio.com
John Gennaro – Director of Digital Content & Strategy jgennaro@bcaradio.com

TEAM 1090 HELP – please go to this page and submit a ticket

We’re Hiring! Check the employment page for current job openings!

Privacy Policy