Contact Us

Call in numbers:
858-457-1090
877-792-1090 (toll free)

Address:
6160 Cornerstone Court, East
Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 535-2500

Hours of Operation:
Mon. – Fri. 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
CLOSED weekends

Contact:

Mike Glickenhaus- President & Market Manager – MGlickenhaus@bcaradio.com
Mike Shepard- Programming/Operations Manager/Program Director – mshepard@bcaradio.com
Bob Visotcky – Sports Sales Manager/National Sales Manager – bvisotcky@bcaradio.com
Jerry Donadio- General Sales Manager/AM Stations- jdonadio@bcaradio.com
Jenny Rose Gonzalez- Director of Integrated Marketing- jgonzalez@bcaradio.com
Joe Tutino – Assistant Program Director – jtutino@bcaradio.com
Marty Caswell – Darren Smith Show Producer/Reporter – martymoose@bcaradio.com
Sergio Hernandez – Promotions/Marketing Director- shernandez@bcaradio.com
Windee Freireich – Digital wfreireich@bcaradio.com
TEAM 1090 HELP – please go to this page and submit a ticket

We’re Hiring! Check the employment page for current job openings!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>