Play by Play

This week’s play by play games:

Please note that due to NFL, College and MLB restrictions Padres and other MLB, NFL and College games are not always available via web streaming or mobile.

Online Streams
Mighty 1090 | ESPN 1700 | Game Stream

Wednesday, January 11:
Hockey – Stockton Heat vs. San Diego Gulls – Broadcast starts at 6:45 PM, Puck Drops at 7:00 PM – ESPN 1700

Thursday, January 12:
College Basketball – Santa Clara vs. USD – Broadcast starts at 6:50 PM, Tip Off at 7:00 PM – ESPN 1700

Friday, January 13:
Hockey – San Diego Gulls vs. Rockford Ice Hogs – Broadcast starts at 4:45 PM, Puck Drops at 5:00 PM – ESPN 1700

Saturday, January 14:
College Basketball – Utah State vs. San Diego State – Broadcast starts at 6:30 PM, Tip Off at 7:00 PM – The Mighty 1090
College Basketball – BYU vs. USD – Broadcast starts at 6:50 PM, Tip Off at 7:00 PM – ESPN 1700

Sunday, January 15:
Football – Green Bay Packers vs. Dallas Cowboys – Kick Off at 1:30 PM – The Mighty 1090

Monday, January 16:
Hockey – San Diego Gulls vs. Iowa Wild – Broadcast starts at 4:45 PM, Puck Drops at 5:00 PM – ESPN 1700

Tuesday, January 17:
College Basketball – San Diego State vs. UNLV – Broadcast starts at 6:30 PM, Tip Off at 7:00 PM – The Mighty 1090

Thursday, January 19:
College Basketball – USD vs. Loyola Marymount – Broadcast starts at 6:50 PM, Tip Off at 7:00 PM – ESPN 1700

Friday, January 20:
Hockey – San Jose Barracuda vs. San Diego Gulls – Broadcast starts at 6:45 PM, Puck Drops at 7:00 PM – The Mighty 1090

Saturday, January 21:
College Basketball – San Francisco vs. USD – Broadcast starts at 5:50 PM, Tip Off at 6:00 PM – ESPN 1700

Sunday, January 22:
Hockey – San Diego Gulls vs. Ontario Reign – Broadcast starts at 2:45 PM, Puck Drops at 3:00 PM – The Mighty 1090