Contact 1090

1090 call in numbers:
858-457-1090
877-792-1090 (toll free)

ESPN 1700 call in number:
866-405-1717

Address:
6160 Cornerstone Court, East
Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 535-2500

Hours of Operation:
Mon. – Fri. 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
CLOSED weekends


Contact Shows:

Ben & Woods – 6-10am
Ben Higgins – benhiggins@mighty1090.com
Steven Woods – woods@mighty1090.com
Paul Reindl – Producer – preindl@bcaradio.com

Darren Smith  – Noon – 3pm – dsmith@bcaradio.com
Marty Caswell- Producer martymoose@bcaradio.com
Jordan Carruth- Board Op jcarruth@bcaradio.com

Scott & BR – 3-6pm
Scott Kaplan – skaplan@bcaradio.com
B.R. –  brsmith@bcaradio.com
Alex Padilla – Producer – apadilla@bcaradio.com


Contact Staff:

Mike Glickenhaus- President & Market Manager – MGlickenhaus@bcaradio.com
Mike Shepard- Programming/Operations Manager/Program Director – mshepard@bcaradio.com
Jenny Rose Gonzalez- General Sales Manager – jennyrose@bcaradio.com
Jim Infantine – National & Regional Sales Manager – jinfantine@bcaradio.com
Joe Tutino – Assistant Program Director – jtutino@bcaradio.com
Andrew Burer – Director of Digital Content & Operations aburer@bcaradio.com

We’re Hiring! Check the employment page for current job openings!

Privacy Policy